Congratulations to the St. Patrick $100 Supper Winners.  $500 - Bob Kloser, $250 - Abby McDermott, $250 - Jeff Simon; $125 winners were:  Melissa Ernzen, Gary Hoffman, Fr. Schueller and Noel Ostwinkle; $100 winners were:  Joan Demmer, Jerome Urbain, Pat & Verla Horsfield, Greg Rausch, Jenny Sandeen, Paul & Angie Kronlage, Mary & Dave Hosch and Francis Fangman. Thank you to all who attended and helped out in any way!